Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Infuse Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Beckley

Dwaine Billings

Dwaine Billings

Life Insurance Specialist
Ryan Grimmett

Ryan Grimmett

Life Insurance Specialist

ryan@infuseinsurance.com
304-256-1668

Cindi Hatfield

Cindi Hatfield

Receptionist
Kathy Jeffords

Kathy Jeffords

Licensed CSR

kathy@infuseinsurance.com
304-256-1668

Autumn Lilly

Autumn Lilly

Executive Assistant

autumn@infuseinsurance.com
304-256-1668

Kevin Rasmussen

Kevin Rasmussen

Operations Manager

kevin@infuseinsurance.com
304-256-1668

Carolyn Skiles

Carolyn Skiles

Licensed CSR

carolyn@infuseinsurance.com
304-256-1668

Belle

Tanner Muovich

Tanner Muovich

Licensed CSR

tanner@infuseinsurance.com
304-949-1000

Melanie Vickers

Melanie Vickers

Licensed Office Manager

melanie@infuseinsurance.com
304-949-1000

Bluefield

Tina Frost

Tina Frost

CSR
Anita Mowdy

Anita Mowdy

Licensed Office Manager

anita@infuseinsurance.com
304-431-7283

Bluewell

Rhonda Hampton

Rhonda Hampton

Licensed Office Manager

rhonda@infuseinsurance.com
304-589-7283

Mullens

Phil Halsey

Phil Halsey

Licensed Office Manager

phil@infuseinsurance.com
304-294-7283

Princeton

Bryanna Bragg

Bryanna Bragg

Licensed CSR

bryanna@infuseinsurance.com
304-325-7283

Welch

Cathy Forrest

Cathy Forrest

Licensed CSR

cathy@infuseinsurance.com
304-436-7283

Rachael Lester

Rachael Lester

Licensed Office Manager

rachael@infuseinsurance.com
304-436-7283

Tabatha Smith

Tabatha Smith

Licensed CSR

tabatha@infuseinsurance.com
304-436-7283