Skip to main content

Read our reviews to see why our clients choose us.

Read Our Reviews - Aerial View of Homes and Buildings Surrounded by Green Foliage and a River in West Virginia with a Dramatic Sunset Sky

Home » About Our Agency » Read Our Reviews

We’re dedicated to our clients, see what they have to say about us.

Check out our reviews and see why you should switch to Infuse Insurance.

More Google Reviews
EXCELLENT
117 reviews on
Joey Phalin [Southeastern Chemical Co.]
Joey Phalin [Southeastern Chemical Co.]
2024-05-02
Thank You Dwaine Billings And Danny Gill Always Very Helpful
Dillon Mccoy
Dillon Mccoy
2024-03-21
Tanner Muovich for the last 6 plus years has been my go to when it comes to insurance. Anytime I need him he's there always quick to respond very professional and proficient when it comes to his job always I feel like family when I use infuse. I would recommend him over and over again
Hunter Mills
Hunter Mills
2024-03-21
I bought a new car and the agent I dealt with was Tanner Muovich. He was very helpful and took care of everything. If he is like this at home, then his wife is a lucky woman. In more ways than one. If I ever have any questions or changes to my policy, Tanner is only a call away and takes care of me. He’s the best and he has a client for life! Give that man a raise for going above and beyond!
Jessica Pauley
Jessica Pauley
2023-02-28
Thank you Dewayne for your help with lowering my automotive insurance costs.
Hannah Foster
Hannah Foster
2023-02-23
Brittany Stanley is an excellent insurance agent, she is always there when I have a question, she is super nice and very helpful!
Jennifer Pettry
Jennifer Pettry
2023-02-22
Go see Dwaine Billings. He saved my husband I so much money on our Auto Insurance. Very friendly and professional.
Sarah Flowers
Sarah Flowers
2023-02-22
Dwaine was super helpful, saved me money and doubled my insurance at the same time! Highly recommend!
Allan Jones
Allan Jones
2023-02-15
Brittany Stanley, my local agent, and Larry Kinnison, corporate agent, are the BEST! A simple process brought a big challenge. They both took care of things with no problems. Thanks for listening and helping my son and me.

Find Your Coverage

We’re here to help you explore your coverage options.

Request Quote

Let’s Get Started

  1. Step 1Fill out the form.
  2. Step 2Review your options with us.
  3. Step 3Get the coverage you need.

Request an Insurance Quote

"*" indicates required fields

Name
Please do not include sensitive, private information in this area.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Don’t like forms? Contact us at 304-256-1668 or email us.